Maryland PediatricsMaryland child

Home
About Us
Membership
Events/Meetings
Newsletters
Legislative
Foundation
Links
Contact Us

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chapter President                                             Chapter Vice President                      Chapter Secretary-Treasurer

Diana Fertsch, MD, FAAP                                   Maria Brown, MD, FAAP                     Deborah Badawi, MD, FAAP

E-mail:diana.fertsch@gmail.com                     E-mail:mbrown44@jhmi.edu            E-mail:dbadawi@peds.umaryland.edu





Rep. Southern MD                                              Rep. Western MD                                    Rep. Eastern Shore

Fahmi Fahmi, MD, FAAP                                    Celestino Menchavez, MD, FAAP             Mark Langfitt, MD, FAAP

E-mail:fhfahmi@yahoo.com                            E-mail:cmenchavez@gmail.com            E-mail:mlangfitt@shorehealth.org



Rep. Montgomery & Prince George's             Rep. Central MD                                       Past Chapter President

Steven Hirsch, MD, FAAP                                  Monique Soileau-Burke, MD, FAAP          Susan Chaitovitz, MD, FAAP

E-mail:shirsch@hirschpediatrics.com           E-mail:soileauburke@yahoo.com          E-mail:schaitovitz@hotmail.com